1985 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the YearMervyn FernandezBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Jeff BoydWRWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Mervyn FernandezWRBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
John BlainOTBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Chris WalbyOTWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Nick BastajaOGWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Dan FerroneOGToronto ArgonautsOfficial
John BonkCWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Ray ElgaardSBSaskatchewan RoughridersOfficial
Joe PoplawskiSBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Matt DuniganQBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Keyvan JenkinsRBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Willard ReavesRBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Grover CovingtonDEHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
James ParkerDEBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
James CurryDTToronto ArgonautsOfficial
Mike GrayDTBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Tyrone JonesOLBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Kevin KonarOLBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Ben ZambiasiMLBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Paul BennettDBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Less BrowneDBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Darnell ClashDBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Howard FieldsDBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Ken HaileyDBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Special TeamsPositionTeamSelectors
Trevor KennerdKWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Ken ClarkPOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Game Officials
NFL Training Camps
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl
Privacy Policy
©2006-2024 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: May 5, 2024