1983 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the YearWarren MoonEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Terry GreerWRToronto ArgonautsOfficial
Brian KellyWREdmonton EskimosOfficial
John BlainOTBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Kevin PowellOTOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Leo BlanchardOGEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Rudy PhillipsOGOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
John BonkCWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Ron RobinsonDBMontreal ConcordesOfficial
Tom ScottSBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Warren MoonQBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Johnny ShepherdRBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Skip WalkerRBOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Greg MarshallDEOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Rick MohrDEToronto ArgonautsOfficial
Gary DulinDTOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Mack MooreDTBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Danny BassMLBCalgary StampedersOfficial
James ParkerOLBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Ben ZambiasiOLBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Paul BennettDBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Carl BrazleyDBToronto ArgonautsOfficial
Larry CrawfordDBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Richie HallDBCalgary StampedersOfficial
Kerry ParkerDBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Harry SkipperDBMontreal ConcordesOfficial
Special TeamsPositionTeamSelectors
Lui PassagliaK/PBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Game Officials
NFL Training Camps
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl
Privacy Policy
©2006-2024 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: May 5, 2024