2023 XFL Awards

Offensive Player of the Year Jordan Ta'amu D.C. Defenders OFF
Offensive Player of the Year Pita Taumoepenu Vegas Vipers OFF
Special Teams Player of the Year Darrius Shepherd St. Louis Battlehawks OFF
Coach of the Year Reggie Barlow D.C. Defenders OFF
Offense Position Team Selectors
Deontay Burnett WR OFF-tie
Hakeem Butler WR OFF-tie
Lucky Jackson WR OFF-tie
Jahcour Pearson WR OFF-tie
Jaryd Jones-Smith OT OFF
Colin Kelly OT OFF
Liam Fornadel OG OFF
Steven Gonzalez OG OFF
Lavert Hill DB OFF-tie
Alex Mollette C OFF-tie
Jacub Panasiuk C OFF-tie
Cody Latimer TE OFF
Jordan Ta'amu QB OFF
Abram Smith RB OFF
Defense Position Team Selectors
Drew Beesley DL OFF-tie
Davin Bellamy DL OFF-tie
Austin Faoliu DL OFF-tie
Jack Heflin DL OFF-tie
DaVonte Lambert DL OFF-tie
Caeveon Patton DL OFF-tie
Delontae Scott DL OFF-tie
Trent Harris LB OFF
Pita Taumoepenu LB OFF
Jordan Williams LB OFF
Deontay Anderson DB OFF-tie
Luq Barcoo DB OFF-tie
Ajene Harris DB OFF-tie
Michael Joseph DB OFF-tie
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
John Parker Romo K OFF
Daniel Whelan P OFF
Darrius Shepherd KR OFF
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Game Officials
NFL Training Camps
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl
Privacy Policy
©2006-2024 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: May 5, 2024