2016 Arizona Rattlers (Arena)
Day Date Opponent Score Location Venue Attendance Notes
Fri 4/1/2016 A Portland Steel 80-28 W Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat 4/9/2016 A Los Angeles KISS 69-28 W Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sat 4/16/2016 H Tampa Bay Storm 60-27 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat 4/23/2016 A Jacksonville Sharks 75-68 W OT Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Sat 4/30/2016 H Portland Steel 68-21 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat 5/7/2016 A Orlando Predators 59-77 L Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sat 5/14/2016 A Philadelphia Soul 58-65 L Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sat 5/21/2016 H Los Angeles KISS 47-34 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun 5/29/2016 A Tampa Bay Storm 56-63 L Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Fri 6/3/2016 A Cleveland Gladiators 77-62 W Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sat 6/11/2016 H Portland Steel 76-49 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri 6/17/2016 H Philadelphia Soul 80-63 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun 6/26/2016 A Los Angeles KISS 64-49 W Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sat 7/9/2016 H Jacksonville Sharks 69-67 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Mon 7/18/2016 H Orlando Predators 62-45 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun 7/24/2016 H Cleveland Gladiators 68-20 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat 8/6/2016 H Portland Steel 84-40 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Conference Semi-Final
Sat 8/13/2016 H Cleveland Gladiators 82-41 W Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Conference Championship
Fri 8/26/2016 H Philadelphia Soul 42-56 L Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena ArenaBowl XXIX
Exhibition game. Playoff game. A=Away game. H=Home game. N=Neutral site game. W=Win. L=Loss. T=Tie. OT=Overtime.
NFL Training CampsNFL Game Weather HistoryNFL Roster Limits
AcknowledgementsPrivacy Policy
©2006-2018 The Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.